Newsroom

Events

July 15, 2020

RSVP for the Webinar
Mitigating Pain Points in the Tug and Towing Industry
August 13, 2020

Join us Thursday August 13, 2020 at 2:00 PM Eastern Time


Purify Fuel Logo
NRE Logo

Today’s tug and towing community is facing unprecedented challenges: from economic impacts to high inland waters to regulatory and compliance. Join industry leaders to identify what challenges are being encountered, and what steps can be taken to overcome them.

Join us Thursday, August 13th at 2:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm CT / 12:00 pm MT / 11:00 am PT / 10:00 am Alaska for an essential, one-hour conversation tailored for the tug and towing industry.

Speakers to date include:

Grab your place now and join your colleagues. You'll receive webinar details via email after you register.

Contact Information

Carleen Lyden Walker

Chief Marketing Officer, Purify Fuel

c.walker@purifyfuel.com

+1 (203) 260 0480‬

Contact

Get In Touch With Us

The Purify Fuel team is ready to assess your fuel performance needs. Contact us today for a consultation
 and let us help you save money, increase power, and reduce emissions.

+1 949 214 7000 info@purifyfuel.com