Over 250 Years Combined Experience for Solving Today’s Energy Challenges.

We are recognized scientists, innovators and industry veterans dedicated to research and rigorous testing for maximum fuel performance. Our technical expertise in science, chemistry, fuel and mechanical engineering, and operations guides our meticulous development process and performance standards.

Corporate Leadership

Gene Aguinaga

Director, Technical Support

Jay Fountain

VP, Rail Group

Steven Guse

Chief Financial Officer

Jeffery Harder

General Counsel

Brian Hughes

VP Channel Sales

Peter Lindsey

VP, Marine Group

John Remondini

VP, Technical Services

Geof Rochester

Chief Strategy Officer

Ronald Toomer

VP of Supply Chain and Logistics

Carleen Walker

Chief Marketing Officer

Scott Whitney

Chief Executive Officer

Science Committee

Harold H. Allen M.D

Technology Consultant

Ray Ory, B.S. CE

Technology Consultant

Barry Park, PhD

Technology Consultant

Board of Directors

Steven Guse

Treasurer & CFO

Rick Richards

Chair of Compensation Committee

Nancy Roe

Chair of Audit Committee

Lt. Gen. John Sattler, USMC (Ret.)

Chair of Governance, Nominating and Ethics Committee

Scott Whitney